Our Blog

Top 20 PUBG Mobile teams selected for India Series 2019 finals

The top 20 teams of PUBG Mobile have been announced for the finals of India Series 2019. The grand finals of the PUBG Mobile India Series 2019 is all set to take place on March 10 at GMC Balayogi Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad.

“After launching India Series in January, we received a massive 575,000 registrations who played 400,000 games across 4 rounds, out of which the top 80 have made it to the finals,” said Aneesh Aravind, General Manager, Tencent Games India.

The tournament was open to all Indian residents who had a PUBG MOBILE account above level 20. Over 2000 teams were selected for the Playoffs, from which the 20 best teams will fight it out at the Grand Finals. Upping the ante from the Campus Championship, the finals promise a chance to walk away with Rs. 30 lac for the team Ranking first, Rs. 10 lac for second and Rs. 5 lac for third.

The 20 teams who have made it to the Grand Finale are:

S0UL, The Dreamers, Oxygen Alpha, RIP Official, Team INF, BSUD, Team 2EZ4, ARROW, Backfromseverny, THE_PUNISHERS, Maximus Alpha, IMT_Immortals, No Mercy, SL4Y, Gods Reign, Team FireFrost, NSD_, THE BEAST SQUAD, SQUAD99 and Funky Monkey

Please follow and like us: